RunningManda's Blog

(Non) Smoking update!

Posted on: April 12, 2011

I’ve been so pumped about my C25K workouts that I realized I haven’t posted anything to commemorate my growing time being a non smoker. So, dirty ol’ Marlboro Lights, this post is for you:

Sunday, March 20, 2011 at 3:00am I smoked my last fag. (I like the British term for smokes better now that I’m fag free. Hehehe Couldn’t resist. Gah, I love British terms. They are so fun. If I ever moved somewhere that no one knew me I would SO adopt a British accent and play it off that I always had it.)

Okay, okay, back to it. So:

23 days, 12 hours smoke free
Saved myself from smoking approx 352 cigarettes fags
Saved approx $105.66
Saved approx 1d 11 hours 12minutes of my life

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this super awesome amazing blog full of fun and receive notifications of new posts by email. RAD!

Join 7 other followers

Visits since April 2011

  • 1,546 hits

Categories (Intro is the 1st post)

What @RunningManda is tweeting!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Older Posts

Post Calendar

April 2011
M T W T F S S
    May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
